New contact info for some SWOG GCO and Hope staff

As of July 1, 2013, several staff within the SWOG Group Chair's Office will have new contact information. Please update your address book accordingly.

Patricia Arlauskas, publications manager:	arlauskp@ohsu.edu	(734) 998-6887
Frank DeSanto, communications manager:	desanto@ohsu.edu	(734) 678-7772
Nathan Eriksen, chief of administration:	<u>eriksen@ohsu.edu</u>	(248) 318-6526
Kati Stoermer, associate director of admin:	laszlo@umich.edu	(734) 276-0800
Edie Van Putten, contract specialist:	vanputte@ohsu.edu	(734) 674-0251
Joy Nickert, financial administrator:	<u>reillyjl@umich.edu</u>	(734) 998-7174

With the transition away from University of Michigan affiliation on July 1, staff of The

Mailing address: SWOG Group Chair's Office Oregon Health & Science University MC: L586 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road Portland, Oregon 97239

Jo Horn, executive director:

Morgan Cox, admin assistant:

Casey Dawson, HR coordinator:

Hope Foundation will also have new e-mail addresses:

Laura Jacquez, admin & fin coord, SWOG-CTI:

jo@thehopefoundation.org morgan@thehopefoundation.org casey@thehopefoundation.org laura@thehopefoundation.org

Hope Foundation phone numbers and mailing address will remain the same.